Testimonials

Jorge, West Palm Beach FL
One of my best vacations ever
Submitted: Oct 2, 2013, Stayed: Sep 2013
Was beyond my expectations one of the best vacations ever everything u need was there and more cant wait to come back ,,,,,,,,
Barb, Susan and Jenny the Dog, Oxford Ohio
Great as Usual
Submitted: Jun 2, 2013, Stayed: May 2013
This was our fourth year in this spot. It was immaculate as usual and full of the amenities we've become accustomed to! We wouldn't stay anywhere else. It is perfect for two people. We cooked many of our meals here, yet had ready access to a number of great restaurants. It is located near everything yet far enough to be quiet and serene even on busy Memorial Day. Dominic and Paul are great hosts and attentive but not at all intrusive. We respect them and their home, they respect us. We'll be back again next year.
Kevin and Alice, New Hampshire
Classic comfort & style
Submitted: Feb 11, 2012, Stayed: Dec 2011
We booked a 4-night stay at the Westville over New Years and will most likely do so again. On our arrival day, we had both worked a full day and then had a 3 1/2 hr drive to P-town. I held my breath and hoped that the place I had reserved for our 'special' New Years was going to be OK. We arrived late, it was cold and we were tired. Opening the private entrance to our unit we were both thrilled with our first few steps inside. 
Jacquline, Philadelphia, PA
Perfect - Westville Cottage is the Best!
Submitted: Nov 8, 2011, Stayed: Sep 2011
This little jewel of a getaway is the best of all worlds. It's just five minutes from the middle of P-Town, but sitting at the table in the garden listening to the gurgling of the fountain, you'd swear you were far from everything. The gifts from Dominic and Paul were bountiful (wine, spring water, fresh flowers, totebag, dog treats AND dog tags for the dog park among others) and the amenities were amazing. Fine linens, beautiful, well appointed kitchen, top shelf toiletries and a great entertainment system made our stay even more special. We love it, Dominic and Paul were the perfect hosts and we'd recommend this property to any couple (plus dog) that is looking for a great stay in Provincetown!
Don and Gary, Massachusetts
The Westville Cottage was FANTASTIC!
Submitted: Jul 28, 2011, Stayed: Mar 2011
We were so pleased to find the Westville Cottage in Provincetown MA. We were looking for a new home in order to start our new life and it was sort of last minute. We gave the Westville a shot, and were treated like family from the moment we called! The cottage is quaint and warm, the shower was the best I have used in a long time and the bed was comfy as could be. Unfortunately, we were there in April so we weren't able to appreciate the lovely outdoor patio, but the location couldn't be beat. We were able to walk to everything we needed to and were very pleased with everything.

Dominic and Paul were the perfect hosts for our stay!
Joe Philadelphia, PA
Wonderful off season stay
Submitted: Apr 29, 2011, Stayed: Apr 2011
I rented Westville Cottage for a quiet off-season respite from daily life and was not disappointed. The cottage is so comfortable and well appointed and it's walking location to all the shops and restaurants can't be beat. Dominic and Paul are the ultimate hosts they couldn't have been more accomodating to me and my faithful dog. I landed up in hospital my last day and when I contacted D&P, they could not have been nicer about helping me arrange care for my dog and my belongings. Even after my stay, they have kept in touch to keep up with my progress. A stay at Westville is like staying at a friend's home. You mmediately feel at home. I hope to stay at Westville again in the fall and would recommend this accomodation to any single person or couple.

Dominic and Paul were the perfect hosts for our stay!
James Brooklyn, NY
Perfect Provincetown Hideaway
Reviewed Sep 16, 2012, Stayed: Aug 2012
Oh wow... I almost don't want to write this review because I want to keep the Westville Cottage a secret all to ourselves but I suppose the 'right' thing to do would be to share our wonderful weeklong experience there.
 
HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews